25 Apr

The Catalyst Partnership

twitter tips and tricksIntroduction

I adore Twitter. I discovered Twitter in 2009 and found it to be much more efficacious when it came to interacting socially with my blog followers than Facebook.

I’d started my humor blog in ’08 and kept reading about how I should develop my ‘author platform,’ not really understanding what that meant. Now I’m a published author and social media consultant and I’ve learned how critical Twitter is as part of both my writing and business marketing platforms.

If you’re on Twitter, you understand. If not, you’re missing out on one of the best free market research tools out there.

Goals For This Post

  • Help you understand how to use Twitter to interact with targeted people important for your business
  • Show you time-saving secrets behind the Twitter Curtain

Tarketing

Twitter isn’t rocket science, but can be confusing at first. Many people ask me why more people don’t follow them…

View original post 1,117 more words

Leave a Reply

